PDA

View Full Version : Fromm Four Star Foods



bullmama
04-28-2014, 07:16 PM
After your puppy reaches about 6 months of age, you may want to switch to Fromm Four Star which is one of the BEST kibble foods out there. You can switch between any of the 4 star formulas without doing a slow transition too.


701


Fromm Four-Star Nutritionals Dry dog food starts with only fresh whitefish, duck, salmon & chicken. Our meat and fish is USDA-inspected, and free of any hormones or medications. We add an unmatched combination of fresh produce, including sweet potatoes, broccoli, alfalfa sprouts, carrots, apples, blueberries, and cranberries. Finally, we eschew ordinary grains like corn and wheat, in favor of barley, oats, millet, and brown rice. Eggs and cheddar cheese are added for texture and flavor. We include vegetable and fish oils to balance Omega 3 and Omega 6 fatty acids for optimum health, plus Fromm's own blend of prebiotics and probiotics to aid digestion. Because we use vegetables as a natural source of dietary fiber, you'll find our Four-Star Nutritionals contain no beet pulp.

INGREDIENTS IN BEEF FRITTATA:
Beef, Peas, Whole Dried Eggs, Potatoes, Pea Protein, Pork Meat Meal, Beef Liver, Sweet Potatoes, Tomato Pomace, Salmon Oil (preserved with mixed tocopherols), Flaxseed, Cheese, Safflower Oil (preserved with mixed tocopherols), Vegetable Broth, Whole Eggs, Carrots, Broccoli, Cauliflower, Apples, Green Beans, Lecithin, Pork Cartilage, Potassium Chloride, Cranberries, Blueberries, Salt, Chicory Root Extract, Alfalfa Sprouts, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Folic Acid, Parsley, Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Bifidobacterium Longum, Lactobacillus Plantarum, Enterococcous Faecium, Vitamin A, D3, E, B12 Supplements, Choline Bitartrate, Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Riboflavin, Thiamine Mononitrate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Biotin, Zinc Sulfate, Ferrous Sulfate, Manganous Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Cobalt Carbonate, Calcium Iodate, Sorbic Acid, Iron Proteinate, Zinc Proteinate, Copper Proteinate, Manganese Proteinate, Sodium Selenite"


here are the rest of the fromm 4 star line as they are all good



Grain-Free Pork & Peas (http://frommfamily.com/products/four-star/dog/dry/grain-free-pork-peas)
Grain-Free Salmon Tunalini (http://frommfamily.com/products/four-star/dog/dry/grain-free-salmon-tunalini)
Grain-Free Game Bird Recipe (http://frommfamily.com/products/four-star/dog/dry/grain-free-game-bird-recipe)
Grain-Free Beef Frittata Veg (http://frommfamily.com/products/four-star/dog/dry/grain-free-beef-frittata-veg)
Grain-Free Surf & Turf (http://frommfamily.com/products/four-star/dog/dry/grain-free-surf-turf)



Chicken La Veg (http://frommfamily.com/products/four-star/dog/dry/chicken-a-la-veg)
Duck & Sweet Potato (http://frommfamily.com/products/four-star/dog/dry/duck-sweet-potato)
Pork & Applesauce (http://frommfamily.com/products/four-star/dog/dry/pork-applesauce)
Salmon La Veg (http://frommfamily.com/products/four-star/dog/dry/salmon-a-la-veg)
Whitefish & Potato (http://frommfamily.com/products/four-star/dog/dry/whitefish-potato)